Haliburton, Minden and Kinmount

Sort Realtors by First Name Sort Realtors by Last Name

 
1 to 9 of 9

Anthony vanLieshout**
**Broker of Record, CRA
Royal LePage - Lakes of Haliburton Brokerage - Haliburton
  
Cell: 705-935-1000  Tel: 705-935-1000  Pager: info@trilliumteam.ca  Fax: 705-457-3185 
trilliumteam@royallepage.ca
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Anthony vanLieshout**

Chris Smolarz
Sales Representative ABR, SRES®
Royal LePage - Lakes of Haliburton Brokerage - Haliburton
  
Cell: 705-457-7449  Tel: 705-457-2414 ext 22  Pager: smolarz@trilliumteam.ca   Fax: 705-457-3185 
smolarz@trilliumteam.ca
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Chris Smolarz

Chris James*
*Broker
Royal LePage - Lakes of Haliburton Brokerage - Haliburton
  
Cell: 705-935-TEAM  Tel: 705-457-2414 ext 25  Pager: chris@trilliumteam.ca  Fax: 705-457-3185 
chris@trilliumteam.ca
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Chris James*

Wes Lytle
Sales Representative
Royal LePage - Lakes of Haliburton Brokerage - Minden
  
Cell: (705) 306-9070  Tel: (705) 286-1234  Pager: wes_lytle@hotmail.com   Fax: (705) 286-2222 
wes_lytle@hotmail.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Wes Lytle

Steve Brand
Sales Representative
Royal LePage - Lakes of Haliburton, Brokerage - Kinmount
  
Cell: 416 271 6844(TEXT)  Tel: 705 488 3060  Pager: steve@stevebrand.ca  Fax: 705 488-1633 
steve@stevebrand.ca
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Steve Brand

Marcia Bell*
Licensed Administration Representative
Royal LePage - Lakes of Haliburton Brokerage - Haliburton
  
Cell: 705-935-1000  Tel: (705) 457-2414 ext 27  Pager: info@trilliumteam.ca  Fax: (705) 457-3185 
trilliumteam@royallepage.ca
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Marcia Bell*

Brian Storozinski
Sales Representative
Royal LePage - Lakes of Haliburton Brokerage - Minden
  
Cell: 905-807-0917  Tel: 705-286-1234  Pager: brian.storozinski@gmail.com  Fax: 705-286-2222 
Brian.storozinski@gmail.com
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Brian Storozinski

Luba Cargill
Broker
Royal LePage - Lakes of Haliburton Brokerage - Minden
  
Cell: 705-457-8790  Tel: 705-286-1234  Pager: lubac@royallepage.ca   Fax: 705-286-2222 
lubac@royallepage.ca
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Luba Cargill

Cathy Bain
Sales Representative
Royal LePage - Lakes of Haliburton Brokerage - Haliburton
  
Cell: 705-854-1553  Tel: 705-457-2414 ext 44  Pager: cathybain@live.ca  Fax: 705-457-3185 
cathy@trilliumteam.ca
View My Listings Realtor Profile
Cathy Bain

  Go Back 1 to 9 of 9



Powered by YOA.ca